

## Dr. P. SURESH MOHAN KUMAR Principal

## 03.01.2025

## SC/ ST COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

SC/ST cell for the academic Year 2024-2025 is constituted as follows:

Sl. 'No.	Name .	Position	Category	Present Designation / Occupation	Mobile Numbers	. E-Mail ID .
1.	Dr.P. Suresh Mohan Kumar	Chairperson	Principal	Principal	9444803122	principal@mietchennai.in
2.	Mr.Naveen G	Member	Asst Prof	Asst Prof	9962574144	gnaveenbe@gmail.com
3.	* Mr.S.Venkatraman	* Member	Asst Prof	Asst Prof	• 9942930033	venkatkrishu@gmil.com
5.	Mr.A.Mosses	Member	Senior Male Faculty Member	Dean	8072646553	deanmietdean@gmail.com



Dr.P.SURESH MOHAN RUMAR, B.A., Ph.D., Principal Madha Institute of Engineering & Technology, Tharpakkam, Erandamkattalai, Chennai - 600 128