

MADHA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Sadhanandhapuram, Erandamkattalai

CHENNAI - 600 128

Dr. P. SURESH MOHAN KUMAR

Principal

03.01.2025

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Category	Designation/ Occupation	Mobile Numbers	E-mail ID
1.	Mr.A.Mosses	Chair Person	Senior Faculty Member	Dean	8072646553	deanmietdean@gmail.com
2.	Mr.K.Dasaradhan	Member	Asst Prof	Asst Prof	7871356104	dasathermal@gmail. com
3.	Mrs.C.Shanthi	Member	Asst Prof	Asst Prof	9941405552	shaanthiii@gmail. com
4.	Mr.D. Sekar	Member	Senior Lab Assistant	Non-Teaching	9498053180	sekard1423@gmail. com
5.	Mr.D.Rajenthiran	Member	Senior Lab Assistant	Non-Teaching	9566138059	rajuduraikannu@ gmail.com
6.	Ms.T.Banumathi	Member	Student	Student	9176202410	ashokashokraja303@gmail.com
7.	Mr.J.Dinesh	Member	Student	Student	9710260387	dinesh7777priya@gmail.com
8.	Ms.N.Rubiya	Member	Student	Student	7299329309	nrubythomas@gmail.com



Dr.P.SURESH MOHAN KUMAR, B.E., M.E., PA.D.

Madha Institute of Engineering & Technology
Tharpakkam, Erandamkettalai, Chennai - 600 128